Lucknow, July 16 : A total of 122 students of Lucknow have qualified the State level National Talent Search (NTS) Examination, the results of which were declared recently. Out of these, 57 students are from City Montessori School alone. Chief Public Relations Officer of CMS, Mr Hari Om Sharma informed that this is the maximum number selected from any single institution and it speaks highly of the excellent teaching standards at CMS. Apart from CMS, there are only 65 students from all other schools of the city combined. CMS Founder Dr Jagdish Gandhi congratulated all these meritorious students for bringing pride to the institution and wished them a bright future.

            The National Talent Search Examination (NTSE) is a national-level scholarship program to identify and recognize students with high intellect and academic talent. National Council of Educational Research and Training (NCERT), New Delhi conducts this exam every year for students of Class 10 across the country in two stages, the state and national level. 2000 students who qualify both Stage-I and Stage-II of the exams are selected for the NTSE scholarship which allows them to pursue courses in the stream of science and social science (for up to doctoral-level studies) and professional courses such as engineering and medicine (for up to second-degree level).

            The 57 CMS students selected for the prestigious NTSE Scholarship are Apoorv Raj, Yash Singh, Aditi Singh, Aditya Jaswal, Arnav Kumar, Arpit Singh Bhatia, Ashwina Yadav, Atrij Verma, Shivansh Srivastava, Prachi Lakha, Rashika Singh, Vedeh Jha, Raj Trangini Kushwaha, Kanak Shri, Priyansh Yadav, Divyanshu Raman, Harshika Singh, Ratnesh Vaibhav, Ronit Gupta, Saumya Kumar Singh, Avishka Chaudhary, Harshit Kumar Singh, Rishabh Saxena, Ishaan Thakur, Adyanshi Singh, Mahi Singh, Vinayak Tripathi, Nishant Kumar Singh, Shivangi Srivastava, Aarush Singh, Ayushi Chaudhary, Aditya Yadav, Shivansh Mishra, Krishna Kasera, Shivansh Chaudhary, Abdul Ahad Zareef, Abhigyan Gopal Bhartarya, Antash Kumar, Mohd Shayan Khan, Amritesh Kumar, Manish Kumar Gupta, Raj Kumar Meena, Sameer Raj, Satvik Yadav, Aashi Srivastava, Ishaan Srivastava, Jitesh Kumar Gupta, Juhi Saxena, Kartik Patel, Shreya Sarnagar, Divye Vaibhav Mishra, Rishik Yadav, Anushka Bharti, Tanishq Sonkar, Sharad Singh, Abhishek Ranjan and Ishita Chandra.

Leave a Reply