Lucknow, 2 August : As many as 47 students of City Montessori School, Lucknow have qualified the Common Law Admission Test (CLAT-2021), which is the largest number by any school in the country. The Minister for Law and Justice, UP, Mr Brijesh Pathak specially felicitated these outstanding CMS students at a special ceremony organized today at CMS Gomti Nagar Campus I auditorium. Parents of these meritorious students, teachers, Principals of various CMS Campuses and many eminent personalities were present on the occasion. Addressing the students on this occasion, Mr Brijesh Pathak said that CMS holds a special recognition in the academic circle in the country. He expressed his faith that these promising students will make a significant contribution to the judicial system not only in the country but in the world and will lay the foundation of world unity, world peace and world parliament by giving impetus to the efforts of creating an international legal system.

            These CLAT qualifiers of CMS met mediapersons at a press conference held on the occasion and spoke in detail about their success in this exam and future plans. All these students were unanimous in expressing their gratitude to CMS saying that their participation in the International Conference of Chief Justice of the World organized by CMS annually inspired them to undertake a career in law. The motivating speeches of CMS Founder Dr Jagdish Gandhi inspire them to work for establishing world unity, world peace and a global judicial system.

            Congratulating these 47 meritorious students of CMS, Founder and renowned educationist, Dr Jagdish Gandhi said that the school owes this success to its learned teachers and principals who deserve great appreciation for their dedication. CMS President Prof. Geeta Gandhi Kingdon said that CMS students have always raised the school flag high with their achievements at national and international levels. She said that CMS organizes such events both to congratulate these students for their achievements and to motivate the other students to follow in their footsteps. Principal of CMS Gomti Nagar Campus I, Mrs Abha Anant proposed the vote of thanks towards all present at the ceremony.

            Chief Public Relations Officer of CMS, Mr Hari Om Sharma informed that the
47 CMS students who were felicitated today for their success in CLAT 2021 include
Apoorva Verma, Drishti, Kavya Srivastava, Prachi Aggarwal, SaumyaTripathi, Saurav Singh, Yash Singh, Aanvee Aggrawal, Akshita Pal, Anushka Srivastava, Atharv Srivastava, Divyanka Pandey, Isha Singh, Ishita Shukla, Nishtha Srivastava, Viyat Tiwari, Jyeshtha Baranwal, Farheen Saleem, Kush Shanker, Prajjwal Singh, Shreya Yadav, Arindam Chaturvedi, Prerna Vaishnavi, Shreyash Gupta, Anushka Gupta, Ishita Sharma, Aryan Mishra, Devesh Pratap Mall, Aliya Fatima, Shan Mohammad, Ayushi Mishra, Harshita Mishra, Anushka Singh, Adhyasha, Vishnua Vivek Mitra, Harsh Pandey, Siddharth Malik, Akrati Trivedi, Aviral Agnihotri, Nikhil Verma, Arnav Mishra, Vivardhan Upadhyay, Yogyata Yadav, Smriti Yadav, Shruti Singh, Manasvi and Tanisha.

Leave a Reply