21 CMS students selected on scholarship in various prestigious foreign universities.

 331 total views

NEET Bulletin (Bureau, Lucknow):

21 meritorious students of City Montessori School have brought laurels to the city of Lucknow by being offered admission on scholarships by the leading universities of USA, UK, Canada, Australia and Ireland etc. It is noteworthy that most of these students have been offered scholarships by more than one foreign university. This information has come from the Chief Public Relations Officer of CMS, Mr Hari Om Sharma. Mr Sharma informed that meritorious student of CMS Mahanagar Campus, Prakriti Tandon has been offered 100% scholarship of US$ 3,26,000 by the Cornell University, USA; Tanya Samyak of CMS Gomti Nagar Campus I has been offered admission by University of Evansville, USA on a US$ 1,46,000 scholarship; Kaustubh Singh of same campus has been offered an scholarship of US$ 1,63,200 by the Drexel University, USA and Anshika Srivastava has got the offer of an scholarship of US$ 1,32,000 by Drexel University. Besides, Prabal Agarwal of CMS Gomti Nagar Campus II has received the offer for admission to Deakin University, Australia on US$ 1,37,600 scholarship and Eklavya Agarwal of CMS Station Road Campus has got a US$ 1,32,000 scholarship offer from Drexel University, USA.

Mr Sharma informed that the other meritorious students who have received admission offers on scholarships from various prestigious foreign universities are Shyam Agarwal, Aditya Chaturvedi, Utkarsh Shukla, Avni Sonkar (Aliganj Campus); Adwant Mishra, Anjali Tiwari, Pihu Jain, Utkarsh Singh (Gomti Nagar Campus I); Gaurav Pal (Gomti Nagar Campus II); Syed Ahmad Sabaat (Rajendra Nagar Campus I); Stephen Madan, Abhirup Gunakar, Anand Krishna Mishra, Satwik Shukla (Kanpur Road Campus) and Harsh Singh (Mahanagar Campus).

Mr Sharma further informed that so far 42 universities including University of Manchester, University of York, Durham University, University of Liverpool, University of Leeds, Loughborough University, University of Warwick, University of Bristol, Queen’s University Belfast, University of East London, University of Greenwich and University of Portsmouth of UK; University of Sydney, University of Melbourne, Deakin University, Swinburne University of Technology, University Of New South Wales, Macquarie University, University of Queensland of Australia; University of Toronto, University of Windsor, Simon Fraser University and University of Manitoba of Canada; University of South Carolina, University of Evansville, University of Rhode Island, The Univ. of Iowa, The University of Arizona, Drexel University, University of Massachusetts, University of San Francisco, Arizona State University, Knox College, Temple University, Georgia State University, Pennsylvania State University, The Ohio State University, University of Minnesota- Twin Cities, University of Wisconsin-Madison, University of Mississippi and Cornell University of USA and Dundalk Institute of Technology of Ireland have declared their lists of students selected for admission in the under-graduate courses.


Leave a Reply

Call Us : +91-8800265682